Private Box does not return mail to the sender once it has been added to a Private Box account.
To stop mail being sent to your address it is best to contact the sender.
Any unwanted mail can be destroyed.
The only times that Private Box will return mail to the sender are:
1. If mail arrives for an account which has been closed. All mail for any closed account will be refused and returned.
2. If you no longer require your Private Box account and choose to close your account while there is still mail stored with us. If the mail has been opened and scanned previously, it will be destroyed as it is considered to have been delivered. If the mail is unopened, it will be returned to the sender.