Once your mail has been scanned, you can access it by logging into your account. Simply click the 'Scanned' link on the side bar at the top left of the screen!
Clicking that link will take you to a new page where you can view all mail you have had scanned previously. You can download the scanned files, or, if you no longer need the copy to be available, you can select the scanned item and click the trash bin icon to have the scan erased.
PLEASE NOTE: Once a scanned file has been erased from our system, it cannot be restored! The only way to get the scan back would be to re-scan the original piece of mail. If the original piece of mail has already been destroyed we have no way to recover the file. So please be careful when erasing your scanned mail!