2020/2021 Holiday opening hours

Public Holidays 2020

During the year we will be closed on some New Zealand public holidays. Below are the dates that our office will be closed or working shorter hours:

Day Date Holidays Office hours
Wednesday 1 January 2020 New Year's day Closed
Thursday 2 January 2020 Day after New Year's day Closed
Monday 20 January 2020 Wellington Anniversary day Closed
Thursday 6 February 2020 Waitangi Day Closed
Friday 10 April 2020 Good Friday Closed
Monday 13 April 2020 Easter Monday Closed
Monday 27 April 2020 ANZAC Day (Observed) Closed
Monday 1 June 2020 Queen's Birthday Closed
Monday 26 October 2020 Labour Day Closed

 

Christmas & New Years 2020/2021

Private Box is open over the Christmas & New Years holiday period with reduced hours, and closed on statutory holiday days.

Day Date Holidays Office hours
Friday 25 December 2020 Christmas Day Closed
Monday 28 December 2020 Boxing Day (Observed) Closed
Thursday 31 December 2020 New Year's eve 9am-12:30pm
Friday 1 January  2021 New Year's day Closed

For mailing cut off dates leading up to the Christmas & New Years holiday period please refer to the NZ Post website: Mailing dates & times.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments