2021 Holiday opening hours

Public Holidays 2021

During the year we will be closed on some New Zealand public holidays. Below are the dates that our office will be closed or working shorter hours:

Day Date Holidays Office hours
Friday 1 January 2021 New Year's day Closed
Monday 4 January 2021 Day after New Year's day (Observed) Closed
Monday 25 January 2021 Wellington Anniversary day Closed
Monday 8 February 2021 Waitangi Day (Observed) Closed
Friday 2 April 2021 Good Friday Closed
Monday 5 April 2021 Easter Monday Closed
Monday 26 April 2021 ANZAC Day (Observed) Closed
Monday 7 June 2021 Queen's Birthday Closed
Monday 25 October 2021 Labour Day Closed
Monday 27 December 2021 Christmas Day (Observed) Closed
Tuesday 28 December 2021 Boxing Day (Observed) Closed

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments