2018/2019 Holiday opening hours

Happy 2018!

Public Holidays 2018

During the year we will be closed on some New Zealand public holidays. Below are the dates that our office will be closed or working shorter hours:

Day Date Holidays Office hours
Monday 1 January 2018 New Year's day Closed
Tuesday 2 January 2018 Day after New Year's day Closed
Monday 22 January 2018 Wellington anniversary day Closed
Tuesday 6 February 2018 Waitangi Day Closed
Friday 30 March 2018 Good Friday Closed
Monday 2 April 2018 Easter Monday Closed
Wednesday 25 April 2018 ANZAC Day Closed
Monday 4 June 2018 Queen's Birthday Closed
Monday 22 October 2017 Labour Day Closed

Christmas & New Years 2018/2019

Private Box is open over the Christmas & New Years holiday period with reduced hours, starting from Monday 24th December, and we'll be back to normal on Thursday 3rd of Jan.

Day Date Holidays Office hours
Monday 24 December 2018   Closed
Tuesday 25 December 2018 Christmas Day Closed
Wednesday 26 December 2018 Boxing Day Closed
Thursday 27 December 2018   9am-12:30pm
Friday 28 December 2018   9am-12:30pm
Saturday 29 December 2018   Closed
Sunday 30 December 2018   Closed
Monday 31 December 2018 New Year's eve Closed
Tuesday 1 January  2019 New Year's day Closed
Wednesday 2 January 2019 Day after New Year's day Closed
Thursday 3 January 2019   9am-4:30pm

For mailing cut off dates leading up to the Christmas & New Years holiday period please refer to the NZ Post website: Mailing dates & times.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments