2017/2018 Holiday Opening hours

It's nearly the end of the year! Time for Christmas BBQs on the beach in New Zealand 😎

Private Box is open over the Christmas & New Years holiday period with reduced hours, starting from Friday 22nd December, and we'll be back to normal on Wednesday 3rd of Jan.

Below are our hours over the Christmas & New Years holiday period:

Day Date Holidays Office hours
Thursday 21 December 2017   9am-4:30pm
Friday 22 December 2017   9am-12:30pm
Saturday 23 December 2017   Closed
Sunday 24 December 2017   Closed
Monday 25 December 2017 Christmas Day Closed
Tuesday 26 December 2017 Boxing Day Closed
Wednesday 27 December 2017   9am-12:30pm
Thursday 28 December 2017   9am-12:30pm
Friday 29 December 2017   9am-12:30pm
Saturday 30 December 2017   Closed
Sunday 31 December 2017 New Year's eve Closed
Monday 1 January 2018 New Year's day Closed
Tuesday 2 January 2018 Day after New Year's day Closed
Wednesday 3 January 2018   9am-4:30pm

For mailing cut off dates leading up to the Christmas & New Years holiday period please refer to the NZ Post website: Mailing dates & times.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk